logo

➠ Result by Wednesday | Timezone in Switzerland : (GMT+1)

Time Date Draw 1st Prize
11:00 AM Wednesday Dec 20, 2023 700 3863
11:00 AM Wednesday Dec 13, 2023 693 5256
11:00 AM Wednesday Dec 06, 2023 686 0773
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 29, 2023 679 5604
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 22, 2023 672 2741
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 15, 2023 665 4876
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 08, 2023 655 9861
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 648 1898
11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 25, 2023 641 6782
11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 18, 2023 634 1689
11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 11, 2023 627 3540
11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 04, 2023 620 0776
11:00 AM Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 613 0740
11:00 AM Wednesday Sep 20, 2023 606 1742
11:00 AM Wednesday Sep 13, 2023 599 4930
11:00 AM Wednesday Sep 06, 2023 592 2480
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 30, 2023 584 5805
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 23, 2023 577 5113
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 16, 2023 570 4069
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 09, 2023 562 7181
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 02, 2023 555 9519
11:00 AM Wednesday Jul 26, 2023 548 4890
11:00 AM Wednesday Jul 19, 2023 541 4428
11:00 AM Wednesday Jul 12, 2023 533 3533
11:00 AM Wednesday Jul 05, 2023 526 8676
11:00 AM Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 519 7833
11:00 AM Wednesday Jun 21, 2023 511 6282
11:00 AM Wednesday Jun 14, 2023 503 9966
11:00 AM Wednesday Jun 07, 2023 496 2301
11:00 AM Wednesday May 31, 2023 489 1406
Page:

➠ Result by Wednesday | Timezone in Switzerland : (GMT+1)

Time Date Draw 1st Prize
11:00 AM Wednesday Dec 20, 2023 700 3863
11:00 AM Wednesday Dec 13, 2023 693 5256
11:00 AM Wednesday Dec 06, 2023 686 0773
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 29, 2023 679 5604
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 22, 2023 672 2741
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 15, 2023 665 4876
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 08, 2023 655 9861
11:00 AM Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 648 1898
11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 25, 2023 641 6782
11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 18, 2023 634 1689
11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 11, 2023 627 3540
11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 04, 2023 620 0776
11:00 AM Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 613 0740
11:00 AM Wednesday Sep 20, 2023 606 1742
11:00 AM Wednesday Sep 13, 2023 599 4930
11:00 AM Wednesday Sep 06, 2023 592 2480
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 30, 2023 584 5805
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 23, 2023 577 5113
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 16, 2023 570 4069
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 09, 2023 562 7181
11:00 AM Wednesday Aug 02, 2023 555 9519
11:00 AM Wednesday Jul 26, 2023 548 4890
11:00 AM Wednesday Jul 19, 2023 541 4428
11:00 AM Wednesday Jul 12, 2023 533 3533
11:00 AM Wednesday Jul 05, 2023 526 8676
11:00 AM Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 519 7833
11:00 AM Wednesday Jun 21, 2023 511 6282
11:00 AM Wednesday Jun 14, 2023 503 9966
11:00 AM Wednesday Jun 07, 2023 496 2301
11:00 AM Wednesday May 31, 2023 489 1406
Page:

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.

Copyright © 2017 - 2021 lotteryswissnational.com Corporation All Rights Reserved.
Recommended browser: Google Chrome