WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 632 | 2021-09-22 (Wednesday)

1st prize 738155
2nd prize 000279
3rd prize 903865
Special Prize
293587
763143
187230
886125
294413
Consolation Prize
710253
457634
080739
758913
630828

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
632 1 Wednesday 2021-09-22 738155
631 1 Tuesday 2021-09-21 083947
630 1 Monday 2021-09-20 220869
629 1 Sunday 2021-09-19 202370
628 1 Saturday 2021-09-18 592632
627 1 Friday 2021-09-17 398558
626 1 Thursday 2021-09-16 684102
625 1 Wednesday 2021-09-15 767862
624 1 Tuesday 2021-09-14 820828
623 1 Monday 2021-09-13 056077
622 1 Sunday 2021-09-12 836619

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.