WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 530 | 2021-06-12 (Saturday)

1st prize 496731
2nd prize 840818
3rd prize 945565
Special Prize
824874
712076
128210
333319
218646
Consolation Prize
909679
680756
553506
822055
017557

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
530 1 Saturday 2021-06-12 496731
529 1 Friday 2021-06-11 266431
528 1 Thursday 2021-06-10 657586
527 1 Wednesday 2021-06-09 163999
526 1 Tuesday 2021-06-08 024129
525 1 Monday 2021-06-07 054771
524 1 Sunday 2021-06-06 402681
523 1 Saturday 2021-06-05 875858
522 1 Friday 2021-06-04 369264
521 1 Thursday 2021-06-03 252698
520 1 Wednesday 2021-06-02 792588

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.