logo

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early! Timezone in Switzerland : (GMT+1)

Time Day Date Draw Prize Result
10:00 AM Thursday Feb 02, 2023 366 1 1217
10:00 AM Wednesday Feb 01, 2023 365 1 2862
10:00 AM Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 364 1 2155
10:00 AM Monday Jan 30, 2023 363 1 6210
10:00 AM Sunday Jan 29, 2023 362 1 9032
10:00 AM Saturday Jan 28, 2023 361 1 0103
10:00 AM Friday Jan 27, 2023 360 1 1291
10:00 AM Thursday Jan 26, 2023 359 1 3809
10:00 AM Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 358 1 0237
10:00 AM Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 357 1 7056
10:00 AM Monday Jan 23, 2023 356 1 4885
Time Day Date Draw Prize Result
10:00 AM Thursday Feb 02, 2023 366 1 1217
10:00 AM Wednesday Feb 01, 2023 365 1 2862
10:00 AM Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 364 1 2155
10:00 AM Monday Jan 30, 2023 363 1 6210
10:00 AM Sunday Jan 29, 2023 362 1 9032
10:00 AM Saturday Jan 28, 2023 361 1 0103
10:00 AM Friday Jan 27, 2023 360 1 1291
10:00 AM Thursday Jan 26, 2023 359 1 3809
10:00 AM Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 358 1 0237
10:00 AM Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 357 1 7056
10:00 AM Monday Jan 23, 2023 356 1 4885

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.

Copyright © 2017 - 2021 lotteryswissnational.com Corporation All Rights Reserved.
Recommended browser: Google Chrome