WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 957 | 2022-08-13 (Saturday)

1st prize 549698
2nd prize 737684
3rd prize 232977
Special Prize
546394
467769
123471
441716
995697
Consolation Prize
256674
469926
371812
718223
465108

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
957 1 Saturday 2022-08-13 549698
956 1 Friday 2022-08-12 500830
955 1 Thursday 2022-08-11 117821
954 1 Wednesday 2022-08-10 826082
953 1 Tuesday 2022-08-09 107295
952 1 Monday 2022-08-08 221071
951 1 Sunday 2022-08-07 470559
950 1 Saturday 2022-08-06 060127
949 1 Friday 2022-08-05 179064
948 1 Thursday 2022-08-04 780781
947 1 Wednesday 2022-08-03 502576

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.