WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 701 | 2021-11-30 (Tuesday)

1st prize 494144
2nd prize 775152
3rd prize 044126
Special Prize
039458
985978
177430
167763
838944
Consolation Prize
112474
190300
238672
475636
569220

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
701 1 Tuesday 2021-11-30 494144
700 1 Monday 2021-11-29 895571
699 1 Sunday 2021-11-28 826036
698 1 Saturday 2021-11-27 290743
697 1 Friday 2021-11-26 135161
696 1 Thursday 2021-11-25 623773
695 1 Wednesday 2021-11-24 790677
694 1 Tuesday 2021-11-23 813615
693 1 Monday 2021-11-22 348443
692 1 Sunday 2021-11-21 985716
691 1 Saturday 2021-11-20 489578

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.