logo

➠ Result by Saturday | Timezone in Switzerland : (GMT+1)

Time Date Draw 1st Prize
11:00 AM Saturday Sep 16, 2023 602 0360
11:00 AM Saturday Sep 09, 2023 595 5508
11:00 AM Saturday Sep 02, 2023 587 9871
11:00 AM Saturday Aug 26, 2023 580 7300
11:00 AM Saturday Aug 19, 2023 573 2955
11:00 AM Saturday Aug 12, 2023 565 5805
11:00 AM Saturday Aug 05, 2023 558 2767
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 29, 2023 551 2863
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 22, 2023 544 9060
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 15, 2023 536 4658
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 08, 2023 529 0484
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 01, 2023 522 9678
11:00 AM Saturday Jun 24, 2023 514 9499
11:00 AM Saturday Jun 17, 2023 506 2396
11:00 AM Saturday Jun 10, 2023 499 0477
11:00 AM Saturday Jun 03, 2023 492 1408
11:00 AM Saturday May 27, 2023 483 9317
11:00 AM Saturday May 20, 2023 476 8004
11:00 AM Saturday May 13, 2023 469 9994
11:00 AM Saturday May 06, 2023 461 6313
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 29, 2023 454 2174
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 22, 2023 447 5311
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 15, 2023 439 1737
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 08, 2023 432 3690
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 01, 2023 424 9331
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 25, 2023 417 3863
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 18, 2023 410 7612
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 11, 2023 658
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 11, 2023 403 9737
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 04, 2023 396 6242
Page:

➠ Result by Saturday | Timezone in Switzerland : (GMT+1)

Time Date Draw 1st Prize
11:00 AM Saturday Sep 16, 2023 602 0360
11:00 AM Saturday Sep 09, 2023 595 5508
11:00 AM Saturday Sep 02, 2023 587 9871
11:00 AM Saturday Aug 26, 2023 580 7300
11:00 AM Saturday Aug 19, 2023 573 2955
11:00 AM Saturday Aug 12, 2023 565 5805
11:00 AM Saturday Aug 05, 2023 558 2767
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 29, 2023 551 2863
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 22, 2023 544 9060
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 15, 2023 536 4658
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 08, 2023 529 0484
11:00 AM Saturday Jul 01, 2023 522 9678
11:00 AM Saturday Jun 24, 2023 514 9499
11:00 AM Saturday Jun 17, 2023 506 2396
11:00 AM Saturday Jun 10, 2023 499 0477
11:00 AM Saturday Jun 03, 2023 492 1408
11:00 AM Saturday May 27, 2023 483 9317
11:00 AM Saturday May 20, 2023 476 8004
11:00 AM Saturday May 13, 2023 469 9994
11:00 AM Saturday May 06, 2023 461 6313
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 29, 2023 454 2174
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 22, 2023 447 5311
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 15, 2023 439 1737
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 08, 2023 432 3690
11:00 AM Saturday Apr 01, 2023 424 9331
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 25, 2023 417 3863
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 18, 2023 410 7612
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 11, 2023 658
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 11, 2023 403 9737
11:00 AM Saturday Mar 04, 2023 396 6242
Page:

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.

Copyright © 2017 - 2021 lotteryswissnational.com Corporation All Rights Reserved.
Recommended browser: Google Chrome