➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2022-09-28 1003 889096 676679 613855
2 Wednesday 2022-09-21 996 132401 259087 610948
3 Wednesday 2022-09-14 989 180254 476566 432387
4 Wednesday 2022-09-07 982 728453 403111 512101
5 Wednesday 2022-08-31 975 299351 791605 528064
6 Wednesday 2022-08-24 968 981653 181069 504619
7 Wednesday 2022-08-17 961 219124 386795 885622
8 Wednesday 2022-08-10 954 826082 934596 664625
9 Wednesday 2022-08-03 947 502576 009045 489541
10 Wednesday 2022-07-27 940 234553 099169 121860
11 Wednesday 2022-07-20 933 291459 308827 584284
12 Wednesday 2022-07-13 926 481207 320906 390102
13 Wednesday 2022-07-06 919 362704 967852 590942
14 Wednesday 2022-06-29 912 414600 734368 350791
15 Wednesday 2022-06-22 905 202470 169086 987952
16 Wednesday 2022-06-15 898 546272 917358 937126
17 Wednesday 2022-06-08 891 421256 028160 676035
18 Wednesday 2022-06-01 884 964640 385370 304987
19 Wednesday 2022-05-25 877 604587 356151 382338
20 Wednesday 2022-05-18 870 279386 856049 806190
21 Wednesday 2022-05-11 863 207601 044994 587427
22 Wednesday 2022-05-04 856 050182 018351 995658
23 Wednesday 2022-04-27 849 216302 020029 746266
24 Wednesday 2022-04-20 842 158592 640089 292326
25 Wednesday 2022-04-13 835 048019 278403 294799
26 Wednesday 2022-04-06 828 128205 121021 799177
27 Wednesday 2022-03-30 821 560978 048732 076140
28 Wednesday 2022-03-23 814 803087 013551 432555
29 Wednesday 2022-03-16 807 356376 047260 951627
30 Wednesday 2022-03-09 800 794378 982646 996333


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.