➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2021-05-11 498 953359 531474 195326
2 Tuesday 2021-05-04 491 811899 896762 920407
3 Tuesday 2021-04-27 484 335759 141937 362862
4 Tuesday 2021-04-20 477 932182 111380 008699
5 Tuesday 2021-04-13 470 974698 573719 428517
6 Tuesday 2021-04-06 463 874193 148678 597283
7 Tuesday 2021-03-30 456 669004 399103 271300
8 Tuesday 2021-03-23 449 585208 757301 143736
9 Tuesday 2021-03-16 442 165710 124658 663896
10 Tuesday 2021-03-09 435 674260 688570 798168
11 Tuesday 2021-03-02 427 642202 138492 698106
12 Tuesday 2021-02-23 420 966020 868364 929091
13 Tuesday 2021-02-16 413 652398 193413 834632
14 Tuesday 2021-02-09 406 574593 775968 553624
15 Tuesday 2021-02-02 399 662775 567014 891233
16 Tuesday 2021-01-26 392 831619 770860 454347
17 Tuesday 2021-01-19 385 971386 482945 397348
18 Tuesday 2021-01-12 378 82156 896624 421955
19 Tuesday 2021-01-05 371 57104 579810 590583
20 Tuesday 2020-12-29 364 614888 826302 977087
21 Tuesday 2020-12-22 357 23910 122974 655149
22 Tuesday 2020-12-15 350 378405 389423 953409
23 Tuesday 2020-12-08 343 274701 555794 595919
24 Tuesday 2020-12-01 336 632969 910425 873732
25 Tuesday 2020-11-24 329 151656 611593 659722
26 Tuesday 2020-11-17 322 929714 621497 259065
27 Tuesday 2020-11-10 315 541304 491661 894073
28 Tuesday 2020-11-03 308 191042 567132 478155
29 Tuesday 2020-10-27 301 458357 543875 992296
30 Tuesday 2020-10-20 294 496067 464076 654811


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.