➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2021-09-16 626 684102 730281 347302
2 Thursday 2021-09-09 619 231974 158762 719126
3 Thursday 2021-09-02 612 410847 208248 465107
4 Thursday 2021-08-26 605 184785 554846 347751
5 Thursday 2021-08-19 598 460748 835135 213241
6 Thursday 2021-08-12 591 334739 964608 272406
7 Thursday 2021-08-05 584 240561 360330 289786
8 Thursday 2021-07-29 577 676818 852035 307199
9 Thursday 2021-07-22 570 157694 969851 415224
10 Thursday 2021-07-15 563 270179 626202 383553
11 Thursday 2021-07-08 556 235614 807925 214497
12 Thursday 2021-07-01 549 130148 718192 278038
13 Thursday 2021-06-24 542 385421 480602 715653
14 Thursday 2021-06-17 535 382865 898952 598783
15 Thursday 2021-06-10 528 657586 950798 050632
16 Thursday 2021-06-03 521 252698 751545 662516
17 Thursday 2021-05-27 514 507441 559948 436813
18 Thursday 2021-05-20 507 850071 858302 375108
19 Thursday 2021-05-13 500 735162 620193 123116
20 Thursday 2021-05-06 493 068451 213314 641498
21 Thursday 2021-04-29 486 315246 684473 251415
22 Thursday 2021-04-22 479 140348 694654 128582
23 Thursday 2021-04-15 472 019466 287137 255570
24 Thursday 2021-04-08 465 795878 110271 165442
25 Thursday 2021-04-01 458 368954 987369 958626
26 Thursday 2021-03-25 451 249413 387065 519543
27 Thursday 2021-03-18 444 213149 597437 563743
28 Thursday 2021-03-11 437 858657 254408 198974
29 Thursday 2021-03-04 429 369487 413637 850874
30 Thursday 2021-02-25 422 158096 856088 449182


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.