➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2022-09-29 1004 724311 796602 042142
2 Thursday 2022-09-22 997 330818 436748 321145
3 Thursday 2022-09-15 990 632422 121703 873663
4 Thursday 2022-09-08 983 545184 710103 141131
5 Thursday 2022-09-01 976 460413 009007 039784
6 Thursday 2022-08-25 969 792897 073695 446580
7 Thursday 2022-08-18 962 620134 097088 887530
8 Thursday 2022-08-11 955 117821 481725 893811
9 Thursday 2022-08-04 948 780781 022481 664662
10 Thursday 2022-07-28 941 214092 785587 908907
11 Thursday 2022-07-21 934 918744 643733 253869
12 Thursday 2022-07-14 927 674538 530129 723175
13 Thursday 2022-07-07 920 364015 386320 223760
14 Thursday 2022-06-30 913 002518 899798 732621
15 Thursday 2022-06-23 906 728900 301978 773668
16 Thursday 2022-06-16 899 447916 786051 561263
17 Thursday 2022-06-09 892 374607 074308 302257
18 Thursday 2022-06-02 885 052389 045324 722913
19 Thursday 2022-05-26 878 520831 370388 545396
20 Thursday 2022-05-19 871 642417 761829 343774
21 Thursday 2022-05-12 864 660705 465613 813529
22 Thursday 2022-05-05 857 784273 468374 108156
23 Thursday 2022-04-28 850 193993 653525 345717
24 Thursday 2022-04-21 843 151176 490889 244140
25 Thursday 2022-04-14 836 436000 218585 105132
26 Thursday 2022-04-07 829 914348 435984 794167
27 Thursday 2022-03-31 822 959322 917952 199978
28 Thursday 2022-03-24 815 450884 558101 077272
29 Thursday 2022-03-17 808 671252 359836 099963
30 Thursday 2022-03-10 801 087864 224992 262031


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.