➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2021-03-21 447 360561 536086 988131
2 Sunday 2021-03-14 440 953809 887561 242194
3 Sunday 2021-03-07 433 535026 157126 563009
4 Sunday 2021-02-28 425 443832 958084 519424
5 Sunday 2021-02-21 418 549610 198599 250924
6 Sunday 2021-02-14 411 368324 134595 887004
7 Sunday 2021-02-07 404 961361 485395 164734
8 Sunday 2021-01-31 397 734604 755700 830250
9 Sunday 2021-01-24 390 766732 434598 312715
10 Sunday 2021-01-17 383 566078 967439 162361
11 Sunday 2021-01-10 376 268191 854119 844499
12 Sunday 2021-01-03 369 118659 122499 757199
13 Sunday 2020-12-27 362 171305 858783 157606
14 Sunday 2020-12-20 355 571865 873890 115092
15 Sunday 2020-12-13 348 971395 430753 586679
16 Sunday 2020-12-06 341 728421 877944 351557
17 Sunday 2020-11-29 334 652481 936109 241451
18 Sunday 2020-11-22 327 471369 139304 177092
19 Sunday 2020-11-15 320 223885 748944 930337
20 Sunday 2020-11-08 313 13320 438990 991817
21 Sunday 2020-11-01 306 26137 666281 327094
22 Sunday 2020-10-25 299 554280 433584 366899
23 Sunday 2020-10-18 292 328189 334758 263994
24 Sunday 2020-10-11 285 444919 313304 358515
25 Sunday 2020-10-04 278 966577 661930 326928
26 Sunday 2020-09-27 271 355465 681499 461087
27 Sunday 2020-09-20 264 534507 444132 366424
28 Sunday 2020-09-13 257 34191 861912 634128
29 Sunday 2020-09-06 250 879228 629781 478986
30 Sunday 2020-08-30 243 977680 144489 131518
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.