➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2022-04-30 852 706873 882077 162197
2 Saturday 2022-04-23 845 346217 424652 306893
3 Saturday 2022-04-16 838 540418 763631 933997
4 Saturday 2022-04-09 831 633092 727684 832984
5 Saturday 2022-04-02 824 891084 101271 824051
6 Saturday 2022-03-26 817 946518 779992 396660
7 Saturday 2022-03-19 810 541004 510328 384551
8 Saturday 2022-03-12 803 512366 377347 607774
9 Saturday 2022-03-05 796 248741 874991 866124
10 Saturday 2022-02-26 789 479858 322931 732785
11 Saturday 2022-02-19 782 894130 939834 688574
12 Saturday 2022-02-12 775 463843 361527 432094
13 Saturday 2022-02-05 768 388618 920482 237729
14 Saturday 2022-01-29 761 355713 013974 688375
15 Saturday 2022-01-22 754 818060 861669 907235
16 Saturday 2022-01-15 747 922843 051583 502542
17 Saturday 2022-01-08 740 129954 264028 855991
18 Saturday 2022-01-01 733 518407 739848 313691
19 Saturday 2021-12-25 726 474064 177691 405069
20 Saturday 2021-12-18 719 031270 918914 434128
21 Saturday 2021-12-11 712 470585 681626 939723
22 Saturday 2021-12-04 705 388961 598714 920993
23 Saturday 2021-11-27 698 290743 659796 792584
24 Saturday 2021-11-20 691 489578 406683 388265
25 Saturday 2021-11-13 684 072433 548127 136210
26 Saturday 2021-11-06 677 800711 970079 882456
27 Saturday 2021-10-30 670 657019 518791 975830
28 Saturday 2021-10-23 663 771320 229155 946781
29 Saturday 2021-10-16 656 141684 910639 774269
30 Saturday 2021-10-09 649 774698 409232 300878
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.