➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2022-01-15 747 922843 051583 502542
2 Saturday 2022-01-08 740 129954 264028 855991
3 Saturday 2022-01-01 733 518407 739848 313691
4 Saturday 2021-12-25 726 474064 177691 405069
5 Saturday 2021-12-18 719 031270 918914 434128
6 Saturday 2021-12-11 712 470585 681626 939723
7 Saturday 2021-12-04 705 388961 598714 920993
8 Saturday 2021-11-27 698 290743 659796 792584
9 Saturday 2021-11-20 691 489578 406683 388265
10 Saturday 2021-11-13 684 072433 548127 136210
11 Saturday 2021-11-06 677 800711 970079 882456
12 Saturday 2021-10-30 670 657019 518791 975830
13 Saturday 2021-10-23 663 771320 229155 946781
14 Saturday 2021-10-16 656 141684 910639 774269
15 Saturday 2021-10-09 649 774698 409232 300878
16 Saturday 2021-10-02 642 957251 147588 405296
17 Saturday 2021-09-25 635 102195 135447 926900
18 Saturday 2021-09-18 628 592632 389424 144591
19 Saturday 2021-09-11 621 830325 094825 569936
20 Saturday 2021-09-04 614 858823 531161 404460
21 Saturday 2021-08-28 607 426985 219521 052822
22 Saturday 2021-08-21 600 928687 576052 715617
23 Saturday 2021-08-14 593 345904 442863 248280
24 Saturday 2021-08-07 586 749825 923770 752383
25 Saturday 2021-07-31 579 802684 393412 682323
26 Saturday 2021-07-24 572 385096 691449 835902
27 Saturday 2021-07-17 565 214329 430719 632365
28 Saturday 2021-07-10 558 034882 923943 900056
29 Saturday 2021-07-03 551 168177 725099 609726
30 Saturday 2021-06-26 544 268305 078494 087695


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.