➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2021-03-22 448 294146 299670 420972
2 Monday 2021-03-15 441 354566 956081 260612
3 Monday 2021-03-08 434 773877 522270 410803
4 Monday 2021-03-01 426 253280 591044 448547
5 Monday 2021-02-22 419 542978 134361 689330
6 Monday 2021-02-15 412 873417 636049 816543
7 Monday 2021-02-08 405 489782 668131 918621
8 Monday 2021-02-01 398 569031 881123 161457
9 Monday 2021-01-25 391 374573 766456 764140
10 Monday 2021-01-18 384 454626 548950 774660
11 Monday 2021-01-11 377 522450 792733 837315
12 Monday 2021-01-04 370 552568 966650 811646
13 Monday 2020-12-28 363 833811 317758 156194
14 Monday 2020-12-21 356 589588 994087 964835
15 Monday 2020-12-14 349 66237 922926 997297
16 Monday 2020-12-07 342 318285 257636 940888
17 Monday 2020-11-30 335 285024 927484 617536
18 Monday 2020-11-23 328 774107 971935 423642
19 Monday 2020-11-16 321 437974 663238 190613
20 Monday 2020-11-09 314 154794 714416 325728
21 Monday 2020-11-02 307 947307 837020 683576
22 Monday 2020-10-26 300 22619 543980 148936
23 Monday 2020-10-19 293 675431 867109 347495
24 Monday 2020-10-12 286 621368 511940 497610
25 Monday 2020-10-05 279 254293 448162 354710
26 Monday 2020-09-28 272 313022 341007 864050
27 Monday 2020-09-21 265 749022 525393 616728
28 Monday 2020-09-14 258 741025 398280 543013
29 Monday 2020-09-07 251 874090 452815 344881
30 Monday 2020-08-31 244 314395 811378 612423
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.