➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2020-11-09 314 154794 714416 325728
2 Monday 2020-11-02 307 947307 837020 683576
3 Monday 2020-10-26 300 22619 543980 148936
4 Monday 2020-10-19 293 675431 867109 347495
5 Monday 2020-10-12 286 621368 511940 497610
6 Monday 2020-10-05 279 254293 448162 354710
7 Monday 2020-09-28 272 313022 341007 864050
8 Monday 2020-09-21 265 749022 525393 616728
9 Monday 2020-09-14 258 741025 398280 543013
10 Monday 2020-09-07 251 874090 452815 344881
11 Monday 2020-08-31 244 314395 811378 612423
12 Monday 2020-08-24 237 888920 961574 290472
13 Monday 2020-08-17 230 441949 643843 568677
14 Monday 2020-08-10 223 154953 669001 168300
15 Monday 2020-08-03 216 353505 770465 542150
16 Monday 2020-07-27 209 463521 629187 429874
17 Monday 2020-07-20 202 947065 671478 957611
18 Monday 2020-07-13 195 712672 198205 913305
19 Monday 2020-07-06 188 385271 691370 998567
20 Monday 2020-06-29 181 899031 694125 498633
21 Monday 2020-06-22 174 51872 374672 380530
22 Monday 2020-06-15 167 678156 378710 897488
23 Monday 2020-06-01 153 446876 278191 811542
24 Monday 2020-05-25 146 18697 428164 636362
25 Monday 2020-05-18 139 459425 127137 441156
26 Monday 2020-05-11 132 169586 857092 875753
27 Monday 2020-05-04 125 27529 482716 696941
28 Monday 2020-04-27 118 524059 211318 461309
29 Monday 2020-04-20 111 317324 828346 231792
30 Monday 2020-04-13 104 882166 227383 367284
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.