➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2022-01-17 749 841932 044916 149541
2 Monday 2022-01-10 742 457326 682909 274575
3 Monday 2022-01-03 735 053606 683321 140770
4 Monday 2021-12-27 728 409601 668336 504974
5 Monday 2021-12-20 721 289876 336671 506034
6 Monday 2021-12-13 714 171386 271160 776511
7 Monday 2021-12-06 707 487179 289661 386746
8 Monday 2021-11-29 700 895571 705286 588113
9 Monday 2021-11-22 693 348443 975253 167713
10 Monday 2021-11-15 686 576847 129584 029557
11 Monday 2021-11-08 679 127871 604171 018642
12 Monday 2021-11-01 672 340601 425507 302545
13 Monday 2021-10-25 665 477861 793004 674190
14 Monday 2021-10-18 658 612077 526891 826926
15 Monday 2021-10-11 651 253705 808378 798859
16 Monday 2021-10-04 644 721433 206141 670910
17 Monday 2021-09-27 637 091020 417409 440149
18 Monday 2021-09-20 630 220869 095516 539749
19 Monday 2021-09-13 623 056077 044225 518260
20 Monday 2021-09-06 616 380122 824563 044763
21 Monday 2021-08-30 609 884549 708240 811306
22 Monday 2021-08-23 602 172870 598960 730718
23 Monday 2021-08-16 595 563818 551740 094718
24 Monday 2021-08-09 588 151658 967458 004519
25 Monday 2021-08-02 581 466891 236222 381804
26 Monday 2021-07-26 574 251868 079214 334904
27 Monday 2021-07-19 567 025897 009308 471740
28 Monday 2021-07-12 560 975412 350125 039025
29 Monday 2021-07-05 553 771458 330818 036018
30 Monday 2021-06-28 546 734868 899732 514111


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.